GMO Staff Contact List

Grants Management Office


Directorate
Faculty Teams
Research Finance Office
Operations 


Directorate

Grants Management Office Directorate: What we do

Name Position Ext Email
Daniel Owens Director 57254 d.owens@unsw.edu.au
Debbie Docherty Deputy Director   55249 d.docherty@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Teams

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Science, Arts & Social Science and UNSW Art & Design
Name Position Ext Email
Susanne Clark Team Leader 56989 susanne.clark@unsw.edu.au
Sue Kwong Senior Grants Officer 54808 susan.kwong@unsw.edu.au
Michaela Ciaglia Senior Grants Officer 57258 m.ciaglia@unsw.edu.au
Ayse Selcuk Grants Officer 56149 a.selcuk@unsw.edu.au
Lisa Sloan Grants Officer 54465 l.sloan@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Medicine
Name Position Ext Email
Debbie Docherty Deputy Director & Team Leader 55249 d.docherty@unsw.edu.au
Christine Kueh Senior Grants Officer 55208 chris.kueh@unsw.edu.au
Jenny Gieng Senior Grants Officer 56214 jennyg@unsw.edu.au
Carlie Scully Grants Officer 57236 c.scully@unsw.edu.au
Toni Le Roux Grants Officer 56134 t.leroux@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment, Law, UNSW Business School and UNSW Canberra
Name Position Ext Email
Anthony Truong Team Leader 57367 a.truong@unsw.edu.au
Bron Joscelyne Grants Officer 57272 b.joscelyne@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Callaghan Grants Officer 56193 thomas.callaghan@unsw.edu.au
Emma Collyer Grants Officer   57255 e.collyer@unsw.edu.au

Research Finance Office

Name Position Ext Email
Marie Saparamadu Associate Director, Research Finance Office 59807 m.saparamadu@unsw.edu.au
Tony Gardner Senior Manager, Research Finance 55007 t.gardner@unsw.edu.au
Thuy Bui Senior Financial Analyst - Research 57234 thuy.bui@unsw.edu.au
Sumathi Poobalan Senior Financial Analyst - Reporting 59820 s.poobalan@unsw.edu.au
Sheryl Zhu Senior Financial Analyst 57250 s.zhu@unsw.edu.au
Pranav Katyal Financial Analyst Research 57243 p.katyal@unsw.edu.au
Michael Khaw Research Finance Officer 57237 michaelkhaw@unsw.edu.au
Li Zhang Research Finance Officer 57242 liz.wang@unsw.edu.au
Steve Josanto Research Finance Officer  59803 s.josanto@unsw.edu.au

Operations

Team Operations: What we do
Name Position Ext Email
Karthikeyan Ramanathan Team Leader 59913 k.ramanathan@unsw.edu.au
Kay Rook Senior Operations Officer 55170 k.rook@unsw.edu.au
Carmen Stivala
Operations Officer
57240
Anh Pham
Operations Officer
56220
Silvia Pose
Operations Officer
54269
Colin Fernandes
Systems Support Officer
59931
Anant Patel Support Analyst 57231 anant.patel@unsw.edu.au
Jessica Hu Support Analyst 56186

jessica.hu@unsw.edu.au

Mailing Address: 
Grants Management Office
Level 3, Rupert Myers Building South Wing (M15)
UNSW Kensington Campus
NSW 2052
Street Address:
Level 3 Rupert Myers Building South Wing
Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance
University of New South Wales
Fax Number:
Grants matters: +61 2 9385 7238
Reception:  +61 2 9385 7230
 

Email: mygrants.gmo@unsw.edu.au