Postgraduate Coordinator Contacts

Graduate Research School

Postgraduate Coordinator contacts for UNSW Faculties & Schools

Arts & Social Sciences
School of Education
A/Professor Jihyun Lee
School of The Arts and Media
Dr Chris Danta
School of Humanities & Languages
Dr Joanne Faulkner
School of Social Sciences
Dr Andrea Benvenuti
Social Policy Research Centre
Dr Fiona Hilferty
Centre for Social Research in Health
Dr Loren Brener
UNSW Business School 
School of Accounting
Dr Helen Kang (Candidature & Thesis)
or Dr Linda Chang (Admissions)
School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
Dr Bernard Wong
School of Banking and Finance
A/Professor Peter Pham
School of Taxation and Business Law
Professor Pamela Hanrahan
School of Economics
Dr Gabriele Gratton
School of Management
Dr Salih Ozdemir (Candidature & Thesis)
or A/Professor Gavin Schwarz (Admissions)
School of Information Systems, Technology and Management
Dr Sam Kirshner
School of Marketing
A/Professor Liam Ngo
Built Environment
Faculty of Built Enrivonment
Dr Judith O'Callaghan
UNSW Art and Design
Postgraduate Research Coordinator Stage 1 (Admission)
Dr Katherine Moline
 Postgraduate Coordinator Stage 2 (Candidature and Progression)
 Dr Arianne Rourke
Postgraduate Coordinator Stage 3 (Examination and Graduation)
 Dr Uros Cvoro
School of Biomedical Engineering
Dr Megan Lord
School of Chemical Engineering
A/Professor Jian Zhao (Candidature & Thesis)
or  Professor Per Zetterlund (Admissions & Scholarships)
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
A/Professor Samsung Lim
School of Computer Science and Engineering
A/Professor Salil Kanhere
School of Electrical Engineering & Telecommunications
A/Professor Vijay Sivaraman
School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
A/Professor Jay Katupitiya
School of Mining Engineering
Dr Joung Oh
School of Petroleum Engineering
Dr Manolis Veveakis
School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering
Professor Gavin Conibeer
School of Law
A/Professor Sarah Williams
School of Public Health and Community Medicine
Dr Husna Razee
School of Medical Sciences
A/Professor Pascal Carrive
School of Psychiatry
A/Professor Phil Ward
Rural Clinical School
A/Professor Craig McLachlan
School of Women's & Children's Health
Professor Richard Lock (Paediatrics)
or Professor Alec Welsh (Obstetrics & Gynaecology)
South Western Sydney Clinical School
Professor Minoti Apte
Prince of Wales Clinical School
Dr Jonathan Erlich or A/Professor Kerrie McDonald
St George Clinical School
Dr Ashish Diwan
St Vincent's Clinical School
A/Professor Mark Danta
The Kirby Institute for Infection and Immunity in Society
Dr Janaki Amin
School of Aviation
Professor Ann Williamson
School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences
 Dr Carol Oliver (Candidature)  Dr Alexander Sen Gupta (Thesis)
or Dr Suhelen Egan (Admissions & Scholarships)
and Dr Gabriel Abramowitz (Climate Change Research Centre)
School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
Dr Paul Waters
School of Chemistry
Professor Martina Stenzel (Candidature & Thesis)
or Dr Alexander Donald (Admissions & Scholarships)
School of Materials Science and Engineering
Dr John Daniels (Candidature & Thesis)
or Dr Sophie Primig (Admissions & Scholarships)
School of Mathematics and Statistics
A/Professor David Warton
School of Optometry and Vision Science
Dr Blanka Golebiowski
School of Physics
Professor Richard Newbury (Candidature & Thesis)
or Professor Tim Duty (Admissions & Scholarships)
School of Psychology
A/Professor Lenny Vartanian
UNSW Canberra
School of Business
Dr Keiran Sharpe
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr Craig Stockings
School of Engineering and Information Technology
 A/Professor Mark Pickering
School of Physical, Environmental and Mathematical Sciences
Dr Scott Sharpe