UNSW 3MT 2017 Faculty Heat details

Faculty Contact Email When  Location
UNSW Art and Design Jo Elliot j.elliot@unsw.edu.au

TBA

TBA
Arts and Social Sciences Angela Bradburn FASSResearch@unsw.edu.au  

TBA

TBA
UNSW Business School Jenny Hislop j.hislop@unsw.edu.au TBA

TBA

Built Environment

Suzie Scandurra

Judith O’Callaghan

s.scandurra@unsw.edu.au

JudithO@fbe.unsw.edu.au

TBA

 

TBA
Engineering Lynne O'Sullivan l.osullivan@unsw.edu.au

TBA

TBA

Law Jenny Jarrett j.jarrett@unsw.edu.au

TBA

TBA

Medicine Sue Gerty med.rsch@unsw.edu.au TBA TBA
Science Sally Forbes sally.forbes@unsw.edu.au

TBA

TBA
UNSW Canberra Elvira Berra e.berra@adfa.edu.au TBA TBA

 

For any queries about 3MT faculty heats, please contact your repsective faculty. If your query is not faculty specific, please contact Miriam Greenbaum (m.greenbaum@unsw.edu.au).