UNSW 3MT 2017 Faculty Heat details

Faculty Contact Email When  Location
UNSW Art and Design Jo Elliot j.elliot@unsw.edu.au

Tuesday 8 August

4pm

Room EG02

Art and Design,

Paddington Campus

Arts and Social Sciences Angela Bradburn FASSResearch@unsw.edu.au  

Tuesday 1 August

5pm - 7pm 

John B Reid Theatre, AGSM
UNSW Business School Jenny Hislop j.hislop@unsw.edu.au

Wednesday 19 July

11am

The Place

G26, Business School Building

Built Environment

Suzie Scandurra

Judith O’Callaghan

s.scandurra@unsw.edu.au

JudithO@fbe.unsw.edu.au

Thursday 20 July

 

G001 Lecture Theatre

Red Centre, West Wing (H13)

Engineering Lynne O'Sullivan l.osullivan@unsw.edu.au

Friday 28 July

2pm - 5pm 

Engineering Design Studio

Level 5, J17 (Ainsworth)

Law Jenny Jarrett j.jarrett@unsw.edu.au

Thursday 3 August

5pm - 6pm

Staff Common Room

Level 2, Law Building

Medicine Kattrin Gloeckler med.rsch@unsw.edu.au

Thursday 3 August

 1pm

John B Reid Theatre, AGSM
Science Morgan Sutton morgan.sutton@unsw.edu.au

Tuesday 25 July

2:45pm - 7pm

Leighton Hall, Scientia 

UNSW Canberra Elvira Berra e.berra@adfa.edu.au TBA TBA

 

For any queries about 3MT faculty heats, please contact your repsective faculty. If your query is not faculty specific, please contact Miriam Greenbaum (m.greenbaum@unsw.edu.au).