Quick Facts


 #1 in ARC Laureate Fellowships awarded in 2020, 5 of 15 fellowships ($15.5m) 






Associate Professor Xiaojing Hao received the 2020 Malcolm McIntosh Prize for Physical Scientist of the Year






Scientia Professor Martin Green received the 2021 Japan Prize for transforming the photovoltaics industry






Professor Alison Bashford received one of three 2021 Dan David Prizes for the History of Health & Medicine