Essentials of Supervision (EoS)

For those new to supervision and supervising at UNSW

Changes to Workshop Schedule and Delivery

The current face to face workshop schedule dates for 2020 have been postponed. An interim online solution for key areas from EoS to support supervisors is under development and is expected to be available in the second half of the year. 

Contact:  researcherdevelopment@unsw.edu.au

 

Faculty supervision contacts:
Art & Design

 

Sally Smythe (s.smythe@unsw.edu.au)

Arts & Social Sciences:

 

Neha Desai (neha.desai@unsw.edu.au)

Built

 

Khurshid Jilla (khurshid.jilla@unsw.edu.au)

Business

 

Jenny Hislop (j.hislop@unsw.edu.au)

Canberra

 

Elvira Berra (e.berra@unsw.edu.au)

Engineering:

 

Alman Yeung (a.yeung@unsw.edu.au)

Law

 

Jenny Jarrett (j.jarrett@unsw.edu.au)

Medicine

 

Sonia Kao (song-yun.kao@unsw.edu.au)

Science

 

Sarah Stride (sarah.stride@unsw.edu.au)

 

  

0