GMO Staff Contact List

Grants Management Office

Organisational Chart

Directorate
Faculty Teams
Operations 


Directorate

Research Grants and Contracts Directorate

Name Position Ext Email

Debbie Docherty

Director  

55249

d.docherty@unsw.edu.au

Courtney Gunn

Project Officer

59807

c.gunn@unsw.edu.au


Faculty Teams

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Science, Arts & Social Science and UNSW Art & Design

Name Position Ext Email
Susanne Clark Team Leader 56989 susanne.clark@unsw.edu.au
Sue Kwong Senior Grants Officer 54808 susan.kwong@unsw.edu.au
Giorgio Kringas Grants Officer 56149 g.kringas@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Burton-Bradley Grants Officer 54465 a.burton-bradley@unsw.edu.au
Mike Tran Grants Officer 57258 mike.tran@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Medicine

Name Position Ext Email
Irina Tadevosyan Team Leader 55542 i.tadevosyan@unsw.edu.au
Christine Kueh Senior Grants Officer 55208 chris.kueh@unsw.edu.au
Emma Collyer Senior Grants Officer 56214 e.collyer@unsw.edu.au
Craig Shuard Grants Officer 56134 c.shuard@unsw.edu.au
Carlie Scully Grants Officer 57236 c.scully@unsw.edu.au
Joanne Koenig Grants Officer 59803 j.koenig@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment, Law, UNSW Business School and UNSW Canberra

Name Position Ext Email
Anthony Truong Team Leader 57367 a.truong@unsw.edu.au
Bron Joscelyne Grants Officer 57272 b.joscelyne@unsw.edu.au
Stephanie Kuczer Grants Officer  56193 s.kuczer@unsw.edu.au
Claire Ridgewell Grants Officer   57239 claire.ridgewell@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Callaghan Grants Officer 57255 thomas.callaghan@unsw.edu.au

Operations

Team Operations: What we do

Name Position Ext Email
Kay Rook Senior Operations Officer 55170 k.rook@unsw.edu.au
Anh Pham
Operations Officer
56220
Colin Fernandes Operations Officer 57240 colin.fernandes@unsw.edu.au
Kathleen Franklin Operations Officer  54625 k.franklin@unsw.edu.au 

       
Mailing Address: 

Grants Management Office
Level 3, Rupert Myers Building South Wing (M15)
UNSW Kensington Campus
NSW 2052
Street Address:
Level 3 Rupert Myers Building South Wing
Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance
University of New South Wales
Fax Number:
Grants matters: +61 2 9385 7238
Reception:  +61 2 9385 7230

Email: mygrants.gmo@unsw.edu.au

0