GMO Staff Contact List

Grants Management Office

Directorate
Faculty Teams
Research Finance Office
Operations 


Directorate

Grants Management Office Directorate

Name Position Ext Email
Debbie Docherty Director   55249 d.docherty@unsw.edu.au

Faculty Teams

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Science, Arts & Social Science and UNSW Art & Design

Name Position Ext Email
Susanne Clark Team Leader 56989 susanne.clark@unsw.edu.au
Sue Kwong Senior Grants Officer 54808 susan.kwong@unsw.edu.au
Ayse Selcuk Grants Officer 56149 a.selcuk@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Burton-Bradley Grants Officer 54465 a.burton-bradley@unsw.edu.au
Joanna Koenig Grants Officer 57258 j.koenig@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Medicine
Name Position Ext Email
Julie McAlpin Team Leader 55542 julie.mcalpin@unsw.edu.au
Christine Kueh Senior Grants Officer 55208 chris.kueh@unsw.edu.au
Jenny Gieng Senior Grants Officer 56214 jennyg@unsw.edu.au
Craig Shuard Grants Officer 56134 c.shuard@unsw.edu.au
Hua Zhao Grants Officer 57236 hua.zhao1@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment, Law, UNSW Business School and UNSW Canberra
Name Position Ext Email
Anthony Truong Team Leader 57367 a.truong@unsw.edu.au
Michaela Ciaglia Senior Grants Officer 56193 m.ciaglia@unsw.edu.au
Bron Joscelyne Grants Officer 57272 b.joscelyne@unsw.edu.au
Emma Collyer Grants Officer  57255 e.collyer@unsw.edu.au
Claire Ridgewell Grants Officer   57239 claire.ridgewell@unsw.edu.a

Operations

Team Operations: What we do

Name Position Ext Email
Kay Rook Senior Operations Officer 55170 k.rook@unsw.edu.au
Anh Pham
Operations Officer
56220
Karissa Costelo
Operations Officer
54269
Rebecca Taylor Operations Officer 57277 rebecca.taylor@unsw.edu.au
Colin Fernandes Operations Officer 57240 colin.fernandes@unsw.edu.au

       
Mailing Address: 

Grants Management Office
Level 3, Rupert Myers Building South Wing (M15)
UNSW Kensington Campus
NSW 2052
Street Address:
Level 3 Rupert Myers Building South Wing
Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance
University of New South Wales
Fax Number:
Grants matters: +61 2 9385 7238
Reception:  +61 2 9385 7230
 

Email: mygrants.gmo@unsw.edu.au

0