Know Your Research Integrity Advisor

Research Integrity Advisors UNSW

There is a Research Integrity Advisor within each UNSW Faculty.  Staff and students are free to speak with any one of the nine Research Integrity Advisors across UNSW.  

Faculty: Contact: Details:

UNSW ART & DESIGN

Professor Dennis Del Favero T: +61 2 9385 0630
E:  d.delfavero@unsw.edu.au

UNSW ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Professor Helen Groth T: +61 2 938 54864
E:  h.groth@unsw.edu.au

FACULTY OF THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT (FBE)

Associate Professor Catherine Bridge T: +61 2 938 55357
E: c.bridge@unsw.edu.au

UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL

Professor Elizabeth Carson

T: +61 2 938 55822
E: e.carson@unsw.edu.au

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING

Scientia Professor David Waite

T: +61 2 938 55060
E:  d.waite@unsw.edu.au

UNSW LAW

Professor Fleur Johns

T: +61 2 938 59893
E:  fleur.johns@unsw.edu.au

FACULTY OF MEDICINE

Professor William Ledger T: +61 2 9382 6515
E:  w.ledger@unsw.edu.au

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Professor Chris Tinney T: +61 2 938 55168
E:  cgt@phys.unsw.edu.au

UNSW CANBERRA

Professor Hans Riesen T: +61 2 626 88679
E:  h.riesen@adfa.edu.au
     

 

0