Research Grants & Contracts (RGC) Staff Contacts

Locate or contact a Staff member, and how we can help

Organisational Chart


Directorate

View responsibilities of the Directorate

Name Position Ext Email
Debbie Docherty Director 55249 d.docherty@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Gunn Project Officer 59807 c.gunn@unsw.edu.au

Grants Management 

Faculty Teams

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Science, Arts & Social Science and UNSW Art & Design

Name   Position Ext Email
Jane Su   Team Leader 56989 jane.su@unsw.edu.au
Sue Kwong   Senior Grants Officer 54808 susan.kwong@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Burton-Bradley   Grants Officer 54465 a.burton-bradley@unsw.edu.au
Mike Tran    Grants Officer  57258 mike.tran@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Medicine

Name   Position Ext Email
Irina Tadevosyan   Team Leader 55542 i.tadevosyan@unsw.edu.au
Emma Collyer   Senior Grants Officer 56214 e.collyer@unsw.edu.au
Craig Shuard   Grants Officer 56134 c.shuard@unsw.edu.au
Carlie Scully    Grants Officer 57236 c.scully@unsw.edu.au
Karissa Costelo   Grants Officer 55208 k.costelo@unsw.edu.au
Yvonne Groves   Grants Officer 57235 y.groves@unsw.edu.au

View the list of Grant Officers for individual schools within the Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment, Law, UNSW Business School and UNSW Canberra

Name   Position Ext Email
Thomas Callaghan   Team Leader 57367 thomas.callaghan@unsw.edu.au
Christine Kueh   Senior Grants Officer  56193 chris.kueh@unsw.edu.au        
Bron Joscelyne   Grants Officer 57272 b.joscelyne@unsw.edu.au
Peg Redding    Grants Officer 57255 p.redding@unsw.edu.au
Elise Baker   Grants Officer   57239 e.baker@unsw.edu.au

Operations

Team Operations: What we do

Name   Position Ext Email
Kay Rook   Team Leader 55170 k.rook@unsw.edu.au
Colin Fernandes   Operations Officer 57240 colin.fernandes@unsw.edu.au
Kathleen Franklin   Operations Officer  54625 k.franklin@unsw.edu.au 
Carmen Ryan    Operations Officer  54269 c.ryan@unsw.edu.au 
Anh Pham   Operations Officer 56220 a.pham@unsw.edu.au
           

Research Contracts 

View the list of Contracts Team members and their responsibilities with the Research Contracts Office (RCO)

Name Position Ext Email
Dr Jacky Niu Research Contracts Manager 55424 j.niu@unsw.edu.au
Sally Foster  Senior Research Contracts Manager  57855 sally.foster@unsw.edu.au
Rachel Brooks  Contracts Manager / Team Leader 53055 rachel.brooks@unsw.edu.au
Kerry Tetzlaff Contracts Manager 57234 k.tetzlaff@unsw.edu.au
Paula Sissian-Turnball Research Contracts Advisor  51622 p.sissian-turnbull@unsw.edu.au

 

Mailing Address: 

Grants Management Office

Level 3, Rupert Myers Building South Wing (M15) 

UNSW Kensington Campus 

NSW 2052

 

Street Address:

Level 3 Rupert Myers Building South Wing

Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance  

University of New South Wales

Fax Number:
Grants matters: +61 2 9385 7238

Reception:  +61 2 9385 7230

Email: mygrants.gmo@unsw.edu.au

0