Research Grants & Contracts (RGC) Staff Contacts

Locate or contact a staff member

We support UNSW researchers in the development, preparation and submission of research grant applications and oversee negotiation and administration of research awards, contracts and consulting research.

General Enquiries

Reception: +61 2 9385 7230

Email: mygrants.gmo@unsw.edu.au

RGC Organisational Chart

Directorate

View Staff Profiles within the Directorate

Name Position Ext Email
Debbie Docherty Director 55249 d.docherty@unsw.edu.au
Courtney Gunn Project Officer 59807 c.gunn@unsw.edu.au

Research Contracts

View Staff Profiles within Research Contracts Office (RCO)

Name Position Ext Email
Rachel Brooks Team Leader / Senior Research Contracts Manager 53055 rachel.brooks@unsw.edu.au
Sally Foster Senior Research Contracts Manager 57855 sally.foster@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jacky Niu Research Contracts Manager 55424 j.niu@unsw.edu.au
Kerry Tetzlaff Research Contracts Manager 57234 k.tetzlaff@unsw.edu.au
Paula Sissian-Turnball Research Contracts Advisor 51622 p.sissian-turnbull@unsw.edu.au
Anh Pham A/Research Contracts Officer 56220 a.pham@unsw.edu.au

Grants Management Faculty Teams

Faculty of Science, Arts & Social Science and UNSW Art & Design

Find the Grants Officer who manages your school here

Name Position Ext Email
Jane Su Team Leader 56989 jane.su@unsw.edu.au
Sue Kwong Senior Grants Officer 54808 susan.kwong@unsw.edu.au
Monique Nordstrom Senior Grants Officer 56149 m.nordstrom@unsw.edu.au
Andrew Burton-Bradley Grants Officer 54465 a.burton-bradley@unsw.edu.au
Mike Tran Grants Officer 57258 mike.tran@unsw.edu.au
Thomas Thong Grants Officer 54269 t.thong@unsw.edu.au
Karen Corrigan A/Grants Officer 56149 k.corrigan@unsw.edu.au

Faculty of Medicine

Find the Grants Officer who manages your school here

Name Position Ext Email
Emma Collyer Team Leader 56214 e.collyer@unsw.edu.au
Carlie Scully A/Senior Grants Officer 57236 c.scully@unsw.edu.au
Craig Shuard Grants Officer 56134 c.shuard@unsw.edu.au
Karissa Costelo Grants Officer 55208 k.costelo@unsw.edu.au
Yvonne Groves Grants Officer 57235 y.groves@unsw.edu.au

Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment, Law, UNSW Business School and UNSW Canberra 

Find the Grants Officer who manages your school here

Name Position Ext Email
Thomas Callaghan A/Team Leader 57367 thomas.callaghan@unsw.edu.au
Christine Kueh Senior Grants Officer 56193 chris.kueh@unsw.edu.au
Bron Joscelyne Grants Officer 57272 b.joscelyne@unsw.edu.au
Peg Redding Grants Officer 57255 p.redding@unsw.edu.au
Elise Baker Grants Officer 57239 e.baker@unsw.edu.au

Operations

View Staff Profiles within Operations

Name Position Ext Email
Kay Rook Team Leader 55170 k.rook@unsw.edu.au
Colin Fernandes Operations Officer 57240 colin.fernandes@unsw.edu.au
Kathleen Franklin Operations Officer 54625 k.franklin@unsw.edu.au
Carmen Ryan Operations Officer 54269 c.ryan@unsw.edu.au
James Christie A/Operations Officer 57867 z3463075@unsw.edu.au

 

 


RGC Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Grants Management Office

Level 3, Rupert Myers Building South Wing (M15)

UNSW Kensington Campus

NSW 2052

Street Address:

Level 3 Rupert Myers Building South Wing

Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance

University of New South Wales

 

Fax Number:

Grants Matters: +61 2 9385 7238