Research Strategy Office Staff Contacts

Division of Research

 Contact

 Primary point of contact for strategic advice re:

Annette%20for%20web2.jpg

Dr Annette McLaren

Acting Director

 

T: 9385 1450
M: 0417 789 090

E: annette.mclaren@unsw.edu.au

  • ARC Discovery

  • ARC Indigenous

  • All types of research funding and partnerships in HASS/STEM disciplines

  • ARC Laureate fellowships

  • Affiliated Research Institutes

  • Developing partnerships

  • "Innovation Connections" grant scheme

Julie%20for%20web2.jpg

Julie Ward

International Research Manager

T: 9385 6643

E: julie.w@unsw.edu.au

James%20for%20web2.jpg

James Walsh

Senior Strategic Development Manager (Industry)

T: 9385 7930

E: j.walsh@unsw.edu.au

Michelle%20for%20web2.jpg

Dr Michelle Bonello

Research Development Manager
(Medical & Biomedical)

T: 9385 8829

E: michelle.bonello@unsw.edu.au

  • All NHMRC funding schemes

  • Other funding opportunities in medical and biomedical research

Dr Alice Antony

Research Development Manager

T: 9385 9736

E: alicea@unsw.edu.au

Dr Sara Hagh

Research Development Manager

T: 9385 4891

E: s.hagh@unsw.edu.au

Vanessa%20for%20web2.jpg

Vanessa Dawson

Project Officer

T: 9385 9739

E: v.dawson@unsw.edu.au

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Please note, research contracts are now managed by the Research Contracts Office in Research Grants and Contracts:

 

 Contact

 Primary Research Contracts Office point of contact for strategic advice re:

Rach%20for%20web2.jpg

Rachel Brooks

Contracts Manager / Team Leader

T: 9385 3055

E: rachel.brooks@unsw.edu.au

Paula%20for%20web2.jpg

Paula Sissian-Turnbull

Research Contracts Adviser

T: 9385 1655

E: p.sissian-turnbull@unsw.edu.au

Sally2%20for%20web2.jpg

Sally Foster

Senior Research Contracts Manager

T: 9385 7855  

E: sally.foster@unsw.edu.au

Dr Jacky Niu

Research Contracts Manager

T: 9385 5424

E: j.niu@unsw.edu.au

 

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

Fax
+61 2 9385 6545

Mailing address
Research Strategy Office
Kensington Campus
UNSW Sydney
NSW 2052

Street address
Research Strategy Office
Level 4, Rupert Myers Building - South Wing
Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance
UNSW Sydney
Kensington

0