Research Strategy Office Staff Contacts

Division of Research

 Contact

Primary point of contact for strategic advice re:

Alison%20Butt%20shot_1%20for%20web2_0.jpg

Dr Alison Butt

Director, Research Strategy Office

T: 9385 1450

E: alison.butt@unsw.edu.au

  • Medical Research Future Fund (MRFF)  
     
  • NHMRC funding schemes
     
  • ARC Laureate Fellowships
     

Johanna-Barclay-1%20for%20web.jpg

Dr Johanna Barclay

Senior Research Development Manager

T: 9385 6796

E: johanna.barclay@unsw.edu.au

  • Medical Research Future Fund (MRFF)  
     
  • NHMRC funding schemes
 

James%20for%20web2.jpg

James Walsh

Senior Strategic Development Manager (Industry)

T: 9385 7930

E: j.walsh@unsw.edu.au

O'May%20(002).jpg

Dr Che O'May

Senior Research Development Manager (International)

T: 9385 4891

E: c.omay@unsw.edu.au

  • All international competitive funding opportunities, including major grant schemes and fellowships

Michelle%20for%20web2.jpg

Dr Michelle Bonello

Research Development Manager
(Medical & Biomedical)

T: 9385 8829

E: michelle.bonello@unsw.edu.au

  • All NHMRC funding schemes

  • Medical Research Future Fund (MRFF)  

  • Other funding opportunities in medical and biomedical research

Dr Alice Antony

Research Development Manager

T: 9385 9736

E: alicea@unsw.edu.au

  • ARC DECRA

  • ARC Future Fellowships

  • ARC Discovery and other funding opportunities in HASS/STEM disciplines

  • ARC Linkage 

Vignesh_edited.jpg

Vigneshwaran Ramalingam

Research Development Manager

T: 9385 9820

E: v.ramalingam@unsw.edu.au

  • ARC DECRA

  • ARC Future Fellowships

  • ARC Discovery and other funding opportunities 

  • ARC Linkage 

Louise%20Milazzo%20for%20web_1.jpg

Louise Milazzo

Research Development Manager (Industry)

T: 9385 7250

E: l.milazzo@unsw.edu.au

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

For general enquiries please email:

Topic

Email

  • ARC Discovery and other funding opportunities in HASS/STEM disciplines
  • ARC DECRA
  • ARC Future Fellowships

Grants.RSO@unsw.edu.au

  • All NHMRC funding schemes
  • Other funding opportunities in medical and biomedical disciplines

MedicalGrants.RSO@unsw.edu.au

Linkage.RSO@unsw.edu.au

  • International research funding and collaboration opportunities

International.RSO@unsw.edu.au

 

Mailing address
Research Strategy Office
Kensington Campus
UNSW Sydney
NSW 2052

Street address
Research Strategy Office
Level 4, Rupert Myers Building - South Wing
Gate 14 Barker Street Entrance
UNSW Sydney
Kensington

Fax
+61 2 9385 6545

0