Find a researcher

Associate Professor Renate Judith Egan
Faculty: Engineering

Associate Professor Renate Egan leads the UNSW activity in the Australian Centre for Advanced Photovoltaics, the national centre for photovoltaics research led by UNSW, in partnership wit
Dr Colin Palmer
Faculty: Science

Postdoctoral Research Associate Ph.D., Monash University, 2016 Bachelor of Behavioural Neuroscience (Honours), Monash University, 2009
Mr Willings Christopher Botha
Faculty: Medicine

Willings Botha is a Research Fellow in Health Economics at the National Perinatal Epidemiology and Statistics Unit (NPESU), Centre for Big Data Research in Health and School of Women’s and Children
Dr Toby Kristian Boyson
Faculty: UNSW Canberra at ADFA

Dr Toby Boyson is a lecturer in electrical engineering at the School of Engineering and Information Technology at UNSW Canberra.
Dr Theron Udaykee Schmidt
Faculty: Arts and Social Sci

My research and publication areas include contemporary theatre and performance, particularly the political and interventionist potential of theatre and performance practices, as well as using ideas
Ms Natalie Rose Galea
Faculty: Built Environme

Natalie Galea is a research associate/PhD candidate who is currently completing a Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) at the Faculty of Built Environment.
Dr Jane Bolitho
Faculty: Arts and Social Sci

Jane is a social scientist trained in the disciplines of psychology and sociology.
Dr Ana Zumalacarregui Perez
Faculty: Science

My research focuses on additive and combinatorial number theory and, until now, follows two different lines:
Dr Md Asikuzzaman
Faculty: UNSW Canberra at ADFA

Dr Md Asikuzzaman is a Postdoctoral Research Associate with the School of Engineering and Information Technology, The University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia. He received the B.Sc.
Mr Andrew Kam Ho Wong
Faculty: Science

Andrew is a PhD student under the supervision of A/Prof. Stuart Turville, and Prof.
Professor Fleur Johns
Faculty: UNSW Law

Fleur Johns is Professor and Associate Dean (Research) in the Faculty of Law and works in the areas of public international law and legal theory.