UNSW 2018 3 Minute Thesis 2018 Faculty Heats

Faculty

Contact

Email

When

 Location

Art and Design

Ellen Williams

support.pgresearch.artdesign@unsw.edu.au

TBA

TBA

Arts and Social Sciences

Amy Stansfield

FASSResearch@unsw.edu.au  

Monday 16 July 

5pm - 7pm

CLB 1

Central Lecture Block

Built Environment

Rebekah Yee

rebekah.yee@unsw.edu.au

Thursday 19 July

11am - 1pm

Room 149

Old Main Building

Business School

Jenny Hislop

j.hislop@unsw.edu.au

Tuesday 31 July

12pm 

Gallery 1, Ground Floor

John Niland Scientia Building

Engineering

Adam Hatch

a.hatch@unsw.edu.au

Friday 3 August

2pm - 4pm

Colombo Building, Colombo Theatre A

Law

Jenny Jarrett

j.jarrett@unsw.edu.au

Thursday 19 July 

4pm

Staff Common Room, Level 2

Law Building

Medicine

Valeria Rijalba Gammara

med.rsch@unsw.edu.au

Thursday 2 August

 1.30pm - 4pm

Level 6 Seminar Room

Kirby Institute, Wallace Wurth Building

Science

Sarah Stride

sarah.stride@unsw.edu.au

Wednesday 1 August 

Time TBA

Leighton Hall

John Niland Scientia Building

UNSW Canberra

Elvira Berra

e.berra@adfa.edu.au

Wednesday 18 July

2pm

LT9, Building 32

 

For any queries about 3MT faculty heats, please contact your respective faculty. If your query is not faculty specific, please contact the Graduate Research School at grs@unsw.edu.au. 

 

0