HREA Panel F: UNSW Business School

Submission Closing Dates

Applications must be submitted by no later than 5pm on the closing date.


Submit to School Representative

Closing date

Meeting date

Wednesday 08 June

Wednesday 15 June Thursday 23 June

Wednesday 06 July

Wednesday 13 July Thursday 21 July

Wednesday 03 August

Wednesday 10 August Thursday 18 August

Wednesday 07 September

Wednesday 14 September Thursday 22 September

Wednesday 05 October

Wednesday 12 October Thursday 20 October

Wednesday 02 November

Wednesday 09 November Thursday 17 November

Wednesday 30 November

Wednesday 07 December Thursday 15 December
School/Faculty Allocation

The HREA Panel F: UNSW Business School will only review applications from the following schools.

  • AGSM
  • Accounting
  • Actuarial Studies
  • Banking and Finance
  • Business Law / Taxation
  • Economics
  • Industrial Relations / Organisational Behaviour
  • Information Systems / Technology
  • International Business
  • Korea-Australasia Research Centre
  • Marketing
  • Tourism & Hospitality
  • Centre for Social Impact
Panel Members



Membership Category

Dr Rahul Govind


Panel Convenor

A/Prof Gautam Bose


Panel Member

A/Prof Wei Chen


Panel Member

Dr Felix Tan

Information Systems

Panel Member

Prof Paul Patterson Marketing Panel Member
Prof Rob Nicholls Cyber Security Panel Member


Yichelle Zhang




Panel Administrator

Submission requirements

To submit the application form you need to complete the following steps:

  1. Combine all documents into a single PDF file and attach it to an email.
  2. Attach an email or letter of support for the project from Head of School.
  3. In the cc section of the email, copy in any named student investigator(s) or co-investigator(s) listed on the application.
  4. The person listed as the Chief Investigator must send the application using their work email address.
  5. All applicants need to send their draft applications to their school representative for pre-review before submitting it to the panel. If your school does not have a representative, please contact