HREA Panel F: UNSW Business School

Submission Closing Dates

Applications must be submitted by no later than 5pm on the closing date.

2022

Submit to School Representative

Closing date

Meeting date

Wednesday 08 June

Wednesday 15 June Thursday 23 June

Wednesday 06 July

Wednesday 13 July Thursday 21 July

Wednesday 03 August

Wednesday 10 August Thursday 18 August

Wednesday 07 September

Wednesday 14 September Thursday 22 September

Wednesday 05 October

Wednesday 12 October Thursday 20 October

Wednesday 02 November

Wednesday 09 November Thursday 17 November

Wednesday 30 November

Wednesday 07 December Thursday 15 December
1
School/Faculty Allocation

The HREA Panel F: UNSW Business School will only review applications from the following schools.

  • AGSM
  • Accounting
  • Actuarial Studies
  • Banking and Finance
  • Business Law / Taxation
  • Economics
  • Industrial Relations / Organisational Behaviour
  • Information Systems / Technology
  • International Business
  • Korea-Australasia Research Centre
  • Marketing
  • Tourism & Hospitality
  • Centre for Social Impact
1
Panel Members

Name

School

Membership Category

Dr Rahul Govind

Marketing

Panel Convenor

A/Prof Gautam Bose

Economics

Panel Member

A/Prof Wei Chen

Accounting

Panel Member

Dr Felix Tan

Information Systems

Panel Member

Prof Paul Patterson Marketing Panel Member
Prof Rob Nicholls Cyber Security Panel Member

 

Yichelle Zhang

 

Accounting

 

Panel Administrator

1
Submission requirements

To submit the application form you need to complete the following steps:

  1. Combine all documents into a single PDF file and attach it to an email.
  2. Attach an email or letter of support for the project from Head of School.
  3. In the cc section of the email, copy in any named student investigator(s) or co-investigator(s) listed on the application.
  4. The person listed as the Chief Investigator must send the application using their work email address.
  5. All applicants need to send their draft applications to their school representative for pre-review before submitting it to the panel. If your school does not have a representative, please contact humanethics@unsw.edu.au
1